तबीयत सुस्त थी तो रूटीन लाइट ही रखा | Special recipe from my childhood memories | Indian Routine Blog

You can also watch the complete vlog on my YouTube channel by just clicking on the link https://youtu.be/lYqx2Hchi9I

Hello everyone, today it is a blog about some beautiful memories related to Lauki ki sabji and a light routine due to mild health issues.

I started the day with laundry and refilling detergent powder.

I wanted to talk about something close to my heart and something that has been a part of my life for a long time. I am going to talk about Lauki ki sabji, which is a vegetable that is often referred to as a bottle gourd.

Lauki ki sabji was one of the first dishes that I learned to cook when I was just starting out in the kitchen. I used to watch their mother and grandmother make the dish, and they were always fascinated by the way it was prepared.

Lauki ki sabji is a simple dish, it holds a lot of meaning because it reminds me of their childhood and family as I liked it much than what was cooked for me, so I used to steal it 😂

The recipe was specially for my grandfather as taking care of his health; the vegetable had low to medium spices.

Today, I am experiencing some mild health problems like body ache. I am feeling tired and sluggish. I kept light routine to help feel better, and sharing routine in the hopes that it will help others who may be experiencing similar issues.

At the end I hope that sharing my memories of Lauki ki sabji and light routine will inspire you to take better care of your health and to remember the things that are important.

Sometimes the smallest things, like a simple vegetable dish or some leisure time with zero activities during day time, can make a big difference in our lives.

So I went with husband for drive and purchased some groceries ☺️ that was just got time pass and feel good.

Later relaxing in garden and enjoying pleasent fragrance of flowers in my garden.

And that’s a wrap on this vlog! If you enjoyed reading this transcription and my vlog, don’t forget to leave a like and subscribe to channel for more great content like this. Thanks for tuning in!

Love
NAK

Published by Neha Singh Solanki

Quality Consultant - Business Management, YouTube vlogger, Artist Love to live my dreams by writing them in front of real world..

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started